MoU Signing with Taiwan VIPs

From left to right: Oscar Baez, Counselor, Embassy of Paraguay; Karolina Vera, Second Secretary, Mission of Paraguay to the OAS; Christine M. Y. Hsueh, TECRO Deputy Chief of Mission; Katie Taylor, PADF Executive Director; H.E. Rita Claverie de Sciolli, Permanent Representative of Guatemala to the OAS; and H.E. Alfonso Quiñonez Lemes, Ambassador of Guatemala to the United States.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.